STR-SpeechTech, ATIS, VOLMET, Aviation Broadcasting

twitter linkedin
English  |  Español  |  Français


Diffusions à ce jour:


Partenaires


Systems Atlanta Inc

Systems Atlanta Inc. (SAI) - STR-SpeechTech s'est associé à Systems Atlanta Inc. pour la distribution de notre système StarCaster ATIS et StarCaster RIS. En conjonction avec le système IDS5 de SAI, notre StarCaster ATIS a été accrédité pour être utilisé par l'armée de terre et l'armée de l'air américaines.


ARINC Inc

Rockwell Collins (ARINC) - Rockwell Collins, qui a acquis ARINC en Décembre 2013, prend une part active à la commercialisation du produit StarCaster ATIS dans la communauté aéronautique internationale. Rockwell Collins est un pionnier dans la conception de solutions novatrices en gestion de l’information dans le domaine des communications électroniques aéronautiques à des fins commerciales et gouvernementales, et fournit au système Starcaster ATIS son interface de liaison de données ARINC.


Interalia

Interalia - STR et Interalia ont un partenariat dont bénéficient les clients des deux entreprises. L’interface radio XMU et le serveur vocal à l’état solide d’Interalia, en combinaision avec le système logiciel automatisé de radiodiffusion de STR, constituent une solution inégalée pour les industries du transport et de l’aviation.


Accueil   |   ATIS   |   VOLMET   |   RIS   |   Démo   |   Audio   |   Installations   |   Nous   |   Équipe  |   Partenaires  |   Actualités   |   Contactez

STR-SpeechTech, ATIS, VOLMET, Aviation Broadcasting

twitter linkedin
English  |  Español  |  Français


Broadcasts to date:


Partners


Systems Atlanta Inc

Systems Atlanta Inc.(SAI) - STR-SpeechTech has partnered with Systems Atlanta Inc. for the distribution of our StarCaster ATIS and StarCaster RIS system. In conjunction with SAI's IDS5 system, our StarCaster ATIS has been accredited for use in the U.S. Air Force and Army.

Note: StarCaster versions 4.3.1 and 5.x are the only versions compatible for use with the US Air Force's Airfield Automation System (AFAS) as well as the US Army's Airfield Automation System (AAAS).


ARINC Inc

Rockwell Collins (ARINC) - Rockwell Collins, which acquired ARINC in December 2013, is actively involved in marketing the StarCaster ATIS product into the international aviation community. Rockwell Collins is a pioneer in the development of innovative communication and aviation electronic and information management solutions for commercial and government applications, and provides its ARINC data link interface to the StarCaster ATIS system.


Interalia

Interalia - STR and Interalia have a joint partnership that benefits both companies' customers. Interalia's solid-state XMU radio interface and voice server, packaged with STR's automated broadcast software system, make for an unrivaled solution for the aviation and transportation industries.


Home   |   ATIS   |   VOLMET   |   RIS   |   Demo   |   Audio   |   Deployments   |   Who We Are   |   Team  |   Partners  |   News/Events   |   Contact